Blak Ace Muzik Videos

@BLAKACE604 – INSTAGRAM 

Happy Sunday Fun Day to all my Fans, Friends, Followers & Supporters…im super excited to announce that my muzik video ” R.O.E. ” has passed 50K views on YouTube! Special thanks to all my supporting partners and to all those who took the time to SHARE the video, those who liked it on my YouTube channel and to those who subscribed and dropped a comment…I’m seriously blessed by the support and thankful to have y’all reppin me…Bless up n have an awesome Sunday!

WATCH VIDEO NOW!

#BlakAce #goodmorning #happy #sunday#fun #day #muzik #video

#musicvideo #friends #followers #fans #thankyou #likes#shares #comments #ROE #visual #youtube#supporters #50K #views #promo #artist#musician #rap #hiphop #vancity#vancouver

Source: Blak Ace Muzik Videos

Blak Ace’s debut muzik video ” R.O.E. ” passed 50K views…check out the video and blog right here…

Leave a comment